45404988_2229550883722818_63916806509900
2020 Junior Varsity Schedule

All times and dates are tentative

Sat. Aug 29      11:30 am        Away vs. Fruita-Monument

Sat. Sept. 5      11:30 am        Home vs. Regis Jesuit; HRHS

Sat. Sept. 11     9:00 am         Away vs. Heritage

Sat. Sept. 18     11:30 am        Home vs. Columbine

Sat. Sept. 26     11:00 am        Away vs. Fountain-Ft Carson

Sat. Oct. 2       11:30 am         Away vs. Castle View 

Sat. Oct. 9       11:30 am         Home vs. Rock Canyon

Sat. Oct. 17       11:30 am        Home vs. Valor Christian

Sat. Oct. 23       11:30 am       Home vs. ThunderRidge

Sat. Oct. 31        11:30 am       Home vs. Mountain Vista