2020 Varsity Schedule

Fri. Aug 28      7:00 pm         Home vs. Coronado; Shea Stadium

Thurs. Sept. 4   7:00 pm         Away vs. Regis Jesuit; Regis High School

Fri. Sept. 10      7:00 pm         Home vs. Heritage; Shea Stadium

Thurs. Sept. 17  4:00 pm         Away vs. Columbine; Columbine High School

 

Fri. Sept. 25     7:00 pm         Home vs. Fountain-Fort Carson; Shea Stadium

Fri. Oct. 1        7:00 pm          Home vs. Castle View; Shea Stadium

Fri. Oct. 8        7:00 pm          Away vs. Rock Canyon; Echo Park Stadium

Fri. Oct. 16       7:00 pm          Away vs. Valor Christian; Valor Stadium

 

Fr. Oct. 23        7:00 pm           Away vs. ThunderRidge; Shea Stadium

Fri. Nov. 1        7:00 pm           Away vs. Mountain Vista; Shea Stadium

45404988_2229550883722818_63916806509900
2020 Freshman Schedule

All times and dates are tentative

Sat. Aug 29      9:00 am        Away vs. Coronado

Sat. Sept. 5      9:00 am        Home vs. Regis Jesuit; HRHS

Sat. Sept. 11     9:00 am         Away vs. Heritage

Sat. Sept. 18     9:00 am        Home vs. Columbine

Sat. Sept. 26     9:00 am       Away vs. Fountain-Ft Carson

Sat. Oct. 2       9:00 am        Away vs. Castle View 

Sat. Oct. 9       9:00 am        Home vs. Rock Canyon

Sat. Oct. 17      9:00 am        Home vs. Valor Christian

Sat. Oct. 23      9:00 am       Home vs. ThunderRidge

Sat. Oct. 31      9:00 am       Home vs. Mountain Vista